Home Brewing with Beer Kits

Home brewing beer was always one of my enjoyable experiences to share with friends and family. I experimented with many flavors and a few styles.

Home brewing with beer kitsThese were always in the 5 gallon sizes. As my career pasted I got away from it as I had to move around and was far more busy than I expected. Recently, I have come back to that hobby and have started up looking at what is available now.

I’ll be putting snippets here to guide you to new beer kits, methods, and equipment.

Until I get you clued in check out Homebrew at Beer Kit Reviews for some up to date information and thoughts on what the beginner and intermediate home brewer needs to know in order not to make this a laborious task, but a fun and efficient hobby.

Toasting You,

Brewer Brad

Leave a comment